Our Piso

So, since I like a challange I thought I would post some photos. I am not uite sure they will work or what exactly I am doing but it’s all part of the learning curve, right! As steep as it is I think blogging will be a great way to communicate.

So, can you see part of our house and our ocean view?

The first photo is looking from our balcony to the left. We really are really close to the water. As you can see our house is pretty funky! It is blue and brown, decorated in a moroccan style!

ps. Piso means Apartment in Spanish!

Leave a Reply

