The Waiting Game

When there is a big event in my life coming up (like a trip or a special meeting), everything I do until that date plays a part in my waiting. For instance, when I am buying milk I will think about if the milk will still be good after the event.

Today I was hanging laundry and I thought “I wonder if this t-shirt will still be clean when my parents come to visit!”

I love them so much and I am so excited they will becoming to stay with us here in Spain. This will give them a chance to understand Juan a little bit better and hopefully they will fall in love with Spain as much as I have!

Leave a Reply

