To My Valentine

Three years is a long time, I thought I would update my list. 50 Love Statements for my Love.

Happy Valentines Day Juanito

pic00349.JPG

I love you because you are a caring person.

I love you because you are intelligent.

I love you because you make me laugh.

I love you because you are adventurous.

I love you because you are a great communicator.

I love you because you are so cute.

I love you because you like to learn.

I love you because you are generous.

I love you because you take responsibility for our money, car and other manly things.

I love you because you care about the environment.

I love you because you love to travel as much as I do.

I love that the way your fingers rest on top of each other.

I love you because you love your family.

I love you because you always think about the best for us.

I love you because you are so sexy and hot!

I love you because you are learning to love the dog.

I love you because you are someone I admire and respect.

I love you because you have dreams.

I love your laugh.

I love to find ticklish spots on you.

I love your quirks.

I love your kisses.

I love it when you make me coffee.

I love your passion for technology.

I love you because you have an open mind.

I love you because you like my cooking.

I love you because you love surprises.

I love you because you are always willing to help out anybody with anything.

I love you because you are good with old people and young children.

I love you because you are an optimist.

I love looking into your eyes.

I love that you love my family.

I love you because you protect and provide for me.

I love your sense of humor.

I love you because you smell good.

I love your “mordiskitos” (even though I pretend otherwise).

I love you because you can be very silly.

I love your sense of style.

I love you because you are a good listener.

I love you because you are my friend.

I love your sense of cleanliness.

I love that you love to cuddle.

I love your energy.

I love you because you can keep a secret.

I love you because you give me goose bumps and butterflies in my stomach.

I love to dance with you.

I love to sing with you in the car (or anywhere).

I love that you don’t care about what people think.

I love you because you worry about me.

I love the way you love me.

4 thoughts on “To My Valentine

  1. Aw, that is SO cute, Lindsay! Three years is a long time…Eric and I have almost been married for that long and I used to write stuff like that all the time, but I haven’t in a while. Maybe it’s time I updated my list, too 😉

  2. Hey Sam,

    it is a great idea to update your list – some things will always be the same, but maybe some change!

    How are you feeling??? Have you decided to start a blog yet? I really hope all is well with both you and Eric!

Leave a Reply

