Didya know..

You know when you walk outdoors and you can actually see your breath? I have the opposite problem here in Spain. When I walk home in the afternoons it’s hot! I swear that when my breath leaves my lungs it feels cool to my lips. How weird is that? Maybe not so weird considering our normal body temperature is 37.5 degrees and here it is usually higher than 40 degrees at 4:30pm when I leave work.

Just thought that might be interesting for a Canadian to read.

One thought on “Didya know..

  1. We often think of you walking half an hour in that heat! Too hot for me, for sure! Funny that you said the other day that Jose and Maria have nice air conditioning. It’s hot enough for you to finally appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

