An update of sorts

So my life right now is not very conducive to blogging, and I apologize. I actually like writing a blog a lot, but I also like having the 2 hours I have every night with my Juanchito and he comes first.

Last week we were in Italy! It was bound to happen, but I have fallen in love with another Mediterranean European country. Who doesn’t like Italy? The food is amazing, the people are fun, its picturesque and it’s just a nice place all around! Too bad I caught the crazy Cordobes virus that was going around and ended up with laryngitis- in bed and on antibiotics on my first few days.

Here are some pictures:

Market in Verona

Verona’s Arena

Italian Wine Shop

Ciao Bello

Hey, its me and my new, cute, Italian hat!

Venice in all its glory – Rialto Bridge

View from Rialto Bridge

Gondolier and his clients

Carnival

Gondolas off plaza San Marco

giulietta

Juliet (with her shiny breast) in fair Verona

The ever so popular love grafitti @ ‘Juliet’s House’ in Verona

One thought on “An update of sorts

Leave a Reply

