Pasaporte, please

I was 16 when I got my first passport. Since then I have always had a valid one, and I am almost 26.

As an expat this is my first time renewing from abroad. It felt weird putting my passport in an envelope and mailing it to Madrid! (weird is an understatement, and any traveller would understand) This is definitely worse than handing it over to a dodgy hotelier in Marrakesh, or a scary Guardia Civil in Spain!

I need a passport to go on holidays this August, so I am suffering through this turmoil *and 5 hours hasn’t even passed. We are are going to the Mediterranean coast of Morocco. I cannot wait for a beach escape in North Africa!

August here you come!

One thought on “Pasaporte, please

Leave a Reply

