searching

Something I like to do every once in a while is to see how people end up at this blog via web searches.  It’s kinda funny and kinda weird. For example:

Since the inception of this blog 152 people have landed here by searching my name, my name spelt wrong, my nickname and various combinations of the preceding. Well ‘howdy!’ (as wordpress would say)’ you found me :).

10 people have found this blog by searching the word ‘babe.’  … Should I be blushing now? An added 6 people have found this site with the phrase ‘cigar babe.’ FYI, that’s only during weddings, folks, and only with my super cool sister in law. This brings me to the next interesting search, ‘wedding hot.’ For you 3, that it was, my friends, that it was! Wait, scratch that, that should say sister in laws:

4 people have searched the phrase “easiest way of linking with european gir“. Well, I ain’t European and my European isn’t up for grabs either, he’s linked to me already.  Moving on…

A whopping 75 people have found my blog thanks to this post and this post recounting my trip to Marrakesh with my friends Cam and Angie. Ah, yes, this brings back a flood of memories such as: ‘hammam marrakech swimsuit‘ and ‘marrakech male hammam‘ . haha

Strangely 9 people have landed here after searching for the name of a girl I went to school with. She was in high school while I was in elementary school at a small church school in Ottawa. We obviously didn’t run in the same circles. I have never written about her on this blog, nor do I imagine she knows it exists. Now what do you think about that?

4 people have found this blog while searching ‘photo dog collar’. I really should just send you here for your purchases as she is the best!

Well anyway, I think that’s enough for today. Adios and I hope you find what you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

